My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
49 total reviews

Reviews for: Lori Jensen & Becker Realtors

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2019 - Dave and Amber M
Sold a home in 2019 in Waterloo, WI 53594

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2019 - Glen & Lisa O
Sold a home in 2019 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

“After a great experience working with Melanie as our buying agent in 2016, we immediately went back to her when we needed a selling agent in 2018. She was professional, knowledgeable, and diligent. When it came time to close and we were living in another city, Melanie went out of her way to help us finalize all of the closing details. We would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2019 - Stephen O
Sold a home in 2019 in Cambridge, WI 53523

“Very nice lady, smart, knows the answer to my questions before I ask them and my pet peeve, always early got appointment”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/23/2018 - Sara N
Sold a home in 2018 in Cambridge, WI 53523

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2018 - Laura V
Sold a home in 2018 in Cambridge, WI 53523

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2018 - John S
Sold a home in 2018 in Cambridge, WI 53523

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2018 - Griffin R
Sold a home in 2018 in Cambridge, WI 53523

“Good morning to you both. I just received a survey request from First Weber. I hope you get the feedback from the mother ship, but wanted to let you know how I responded just in case... Lori and Ben are amazing. Their knowledge of the RE market and familiarity with their clients allowed for super successful negotiations on both ends of our transition... selling our house and buying the new one. Their communication was always prompt and they are both very accessible even after our deals went through. They suggested Waterstone mortgage as well, which was the best mortgage company we’ve ever worked with. All in all their professionalism, cgustomer service and care and concern for our best interest and for us personally were at the highest level. I could go on. Suffice it to say that we’ll recommend them to everyone we can. Thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2018 - Mark & Cheryl J
Sold a home in 2018 in Johnson Creek, WI 53038

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2018 - Robert & Susan B
Sold a home in 2018 in Cambridge, WI 53523

“Lori worked a lot of hours getting our house sold. She was always positive and helpful. She was our advocate in the process. We enjoyed working with her. It seemed we already knew her even though we had just met her this spring. What a wonderful personality and work ethic. I tried sending the former critiques sent to us, but they would NOT send when "clicked".”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2018 - Jana H
Sold a home in 2018 in Cambridge, WI 53523

“Lori knows everyone! She's a real estate "rock star" in our community! She has so much experience in selling properties that we followed her advice for a selling price and she was right on target. We didn't want the property to linger on the market and it sold right away. It was great! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2018 - JDH T
Sold a home in 2018 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

“Best residential agent I've ever worked with. And the results prove this.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2018 - John & Angel V
Sold a home in 2018 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

“From the day we put our house on the market we had a series of unexpected, and unheard of bumps, obstacles and delays - none of it on our end. Through all of it, Melanie was outstanding! She was professional, resourceful, and she protected our interests (and sanity) while guiding us through the process. Even in a great market, not every house is going to be an “easy sale” and it is how a realtor performs with those houses that show what they are worth. Melanie was above and beyond worth every cent and more!! Thanks!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2018 - Karen R
Sold a home in 2018 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9420

“Ben was great to work with. Always kept me informed and was prompt to answer my inquiries. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2018 - Ed & Mary V
Sold a home in 2018 in Cambridge, WI 53523

“One would be crazy not to hire Lori she awesome!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2018 - Bill & Polly F
Sold a home in 2018 in Sullivan, WI 53137-9781

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2018 - Jeff & Dawn S
Sold a home in 2018 in Cambridge, WI 53523

“Lori was great to work with. Very professional and receptive to our needs. I would highly recommend Lori!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/07/2018 - James & Donna C
Sold a home in 2017 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2017 - Jason Ricketts & Kimberly N
Sold a home in 2017 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2017 - Dennis & Rochelle M
Sold a home in 2017 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2017 - Joseph L. & Cynthia S
Sold a home in 2017 in Cambridge, WI 53523

“Trusted and dependable, reliable, knowledgeable, friendly and honest. Very helpful and we wouldn't do it any other way after working with Lori!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2017 - Robert & Lynette S
Sold a home in 2017 in Cambridge, WI 53523

“Excellent agent. Had a challenging party on the other side but Lori was a total professional ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2017 - Bradley A K
Sold a home in 2017 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-8500

“melanie was very friendly and did a great job for us thanks again melanie ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2017 - Tony & Mandi B
Sold a home in 2017 in Cambridge, WI 53523

“Lori is a top notch agent always love working with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2017 - Michael Willman & Catherine D
Sold a home in 2017 in Cambridge, WI 53523

“A true professional. Had great ideas on how to get our house sold quickly. Her follow up was excellent too. Would highly, highly recommend Lori!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2017 - Joseph L. & Cynthia S
Sold a home in 2017 in Cambridge, WI 53523

“The more we work together the more impressed we are. WE have several properties listed, each with their own unique issues, so we see the whole range of her experience and expertise. We couldn't be happier with who we picked to help us sell our properties. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2017 - Luke & Cassandra T
Sold a home in 2017 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2017 - Carol Ambrose, T
Sold a home in 2017 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2017 - Dan and Linda K
Sold a home in 2017 in Cambridge, WI 53523

“She is amazing, warm, kind and professional all at the same time. We owe her so much. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2017 - Connie
Sold a home in 2017 in Lake Mills, WI 53551

“I have had Lori both as a buyer and now as a seller. She is so easy to work with! Great asset for First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2017 - Nathan S
Sold a home in 2017 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

“I contacted early and she did not rush or push me to put it on the market untill I finished doing what I felt needed to sell quickly. Very respectful and professional. I'd recommend anyone to contact her for info before or when ready to sell!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2017 - Jeff & Lisa
Sold a home in 2017 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9549

“Lori is the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2017 - Kevin B
Sold a home in 2017 in Marshall, WI 53559-9156

“ Lori is very nice and sincere, she pays attention to detail in a very great communicator. I would recommend her to any one I know, she is the best realtor I have ever had . Sincerely Kevin Bergholz ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2017 - Hannah P
Sold a home in 2017 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-1451

“We've worked with Melanie now twice, once to buy a house and once to sell. She is AMAZING! She does whatever she can to make things happen. She is very responsive to questions and concerns we had and is great at communicating. We love her and recommend her to everyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2017 - James & Dianne L
Sold a home in 2017 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9624

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2017 - Richard & Teresa H
Sold a home in 2017 in Lake Mills, WI 53551-2004

“Lori was great to work with! She was eager to meet our needs and even went our of her way to help us over a very busy holiday. Lori was very easy to get in contact with and assist us. We would definitely recommend Lori Jensen. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2017 - Jim and Courtney I
Sold a home in 2016 in Marshall, WI 53559-9340

“Ben did a great job presenting our house and getting it sold quickly. He is very punctual and professional. He makes great recommendation on how to show the house and does a great job communicating.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/24/2017 - Heather L
Sold a home in 2017 in Jefferson, WI 53549-1029

“Ben was a pleasure to work with! He gave his honest and knowledgeable opinion throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2016 - Sue T
Sold a home in 2016 in Deerfield, WI 53531-9516

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2016 - Chadwick W
Sold a home in 2016 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9019

“Lori was amazing, she went above and beyond to sell my house. She was involved in the purchase of my Cambridge house 12 years ago and was great then that's why I knew she was the right person to sell it. She made excellent recommendations along the way, like staging the house and repainting some rooms. All of these made a big difference and ultimately helped sell the house. We had some hiccups along the way when the first buyer blew up the house inspection and tried to renegotiate, she stayed the course and remained focus and we found another buyer that was more appropriate and we ended up selling it for more! Thanks Lori, you are the best :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2016 - Arvid and Linda M
Sold a home in 2016 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9131

“Lori is great at to work with. Thanks Lori!!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/23/2016 - Nichole S
Sold a home in 2016 in Deerfield, WI 53531-9318

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2016 - Bob W
Sold a home in 2016 in Jefferson, WI 53549-9650

“Appreciate the efforts in selling the home. It was a higher end property for the local market, but Lori had the correct contacts to get the house ready for sale quickly and managed contracted activities as I live out of town and could not coordinate the contractors. Her recommendations made the house present appropriately for the market, resulting in a very rapid and successful sale. Thanks Lori!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2016 - Dave and Marzena S
Sold a home in 2016 in Jefferson, WI 53549-2111

“Ben was AWESOME. He was patient with us and understood what we were looking for in a home. No matter how must he was, he would email, text or call us to answer our millions of questions regarding selling and buying our home. We love our new house and we owe it all to him!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2016 - Darren and Genevieve C
Sold a home in 2016 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-2226

“Melanie sold us our home in Fort Atkinson in 2014 and helped us sell it this year as we moved back to Chicago for a great career opportunity. We originally found her by searching for properties online, but the decision to use Melanie a second time was never in question. We would absolutely recommend her to anyone without hesitation. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2016 - James J & Mary E S
Sold a home in 2016 in Lake Mills, WI 53551-4782

“Lori was great to work with. Always available. She helped me through some troubled times. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2016 - Judy Leipold T
Sold a home in 2016 in Jefferson, WI 53549-1150

“So happy our property sold and it was not an easy building to sell! Thanks Melanie ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2016 - Samantha M. S
Sold a home in 2016 in Watertown, WI 53094-5007

“In a highly competitive market, realtors are a dime a dozen. I can't begin to tell you how many letters I received in the mail from realtors and agencies trying to get my house listed with them but I stuck with an agent that struck me as far from ordinary. I emailed Ben and his team asking for help to sell my house. This was the second time I was listing it for sale as it was my dream home, but owning it was no longer feasible. I was nervous, sad, and a little afraid of what I was going up against as I knew this time was "it." He messaged me back within an hour with background on himself, his team, his agency, and asked me questions about my home. He had already done a little background hunting with the information I had provided in the initial message. He was kind, responsive, thorough, and came across as a person, not someone that was just after a paycheck (which, of course, as his job, he is hoping for but it was clear that it was more than that). Ben definitely had a confident aura which was calming and reassured me that my decision was the right one. His knowledge, energy, and service to his clients is unparalleled. He kept me informed throughout the process, had 24/7 availability, and checked in with me often which definitely exceeded my expectations. He was a partner throughout the process and went above and beyond his "duties" as a real estate agent. My home sold quickly and the entire process was seamless. I can't say enough about him and would strongly recommend him for anyone looking to buy or sell. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2016 - Shirley W
Sold a home in 2016 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9541

“Lori has been a friend for many years and I've seen her sign around the area and knew she was a 1st class realtor. So many people chose her to sell their homes. She came looking for me while I was out walking one Sunday a.m. because a client wanted a second showing at the last minute. She went over and above what I thought a realtor would do to make this sale. She did so much extra work because I was out of the area. I moved out of the house so fast and left it in not very good condition but Lori did a great job to make the best of it. Ben Becker was also a great addition to the team. He was around to provide backup for Lori when it was impossible for Lori to be in two places at once. I think Ben is a topnotch realtor also. Both people have my gratitude and admiration for doing such an outstanding job for me. I'm so happy to have Lori as a friend. She put in so many extra hours and went out of her way so many times to make sure the buying realtor was kept in the loop. Wow, First Weber is lucky to have her and Ben too. Thanks again to Lori and Ben. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2015 - Henry & Debra C
Sold a home in 2015 in Oakland, WI 53523

Show all testimonials